FEATURES & TELEVISION

Craig Mizrahi
(310) 656-5157

craig.mizrahi@iala.com

Lauren Zak
(310) 656-5185

lauren.zak@iala.com

Heather Griffith
(310) 656-5150

heather.griffith@iala.com

Sonia Zimmerman Costa
(310) 656-5154

sonia.costa@iala.com

Debbie Haeusler
(310) 656-5152

debbie.haeusler@iala.com

Cecilia Banck
(310) 656-5186

cecilia.banck@iala.com

COMMERCIAL & MUSIC VIDEO

Lisa Holguin
(310) 656-5184

lisa.holguin@iala.com

logo.png